The Definitive Source For Industrial And Related Merchandise In North America
0 Item(s)

Das Bunker "Choice of a New Generation" CD

Das Bunker Price: $9.00


Quantity in Basket: None


The next line in the Das Bunker CD compilation series is "Choice of a New Generation" - an 80's cover album".

This release is available as a standard CD in DVD long box packaging or as a CD special edition with Das Bunker USB dogtag and is limited to 500 physical copies.

1. Straftanz - Looking for Freedom
2. God Module - Round and Round
3. Northborne - No Sleep till Brooklyn
4. HexRx - Living on Video
5. FGFC820 - We Don't Need No World War III
6. Gentleman Junkie - When I Hear Music
7. Modcom feat. Leśther Strip - Native love
8. Sars feat. Amanda Jones - Two of Hearts
9. Combichrist - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
10. Assemblage 23 - Don't Change
11. Continues - Perfume Garden
12. System Syn - A New England
13. SD6 - As The End Draws Near
14. iVardensphere - The Dogs of War

Audio clips here